Reviews

carissa
9/24/2021
We were supposed to get cashew shrimp, but you sent cashew chicken. We got wrong order
Jack
6/2/2021
Order took 1.5 hours to be delivered. Orange chicken was cold soggy mess when it arrived.
carissa
5/16/2021
I asked for forks, napkins and sweet and sour sauce. And those WERE NOT in the bag.
Juan
4/5/2021
I ordered "happy family" but received something else. I would have complain but I was too hungry. So I ate it. This is the first time I received an incorrect order.
Clayton
1/20/2021
I got what I ordered, I ordered the wrong entrée. But that's on me. Thanks
Mischa
12/4/2020
Very good food!!
Juan
11/11/2020
Fast delivery.
Nicole
4/17/2020
Great tasting and got here quick!
Bill
10/10/2019
Delicious no delivery fee great
Jenny
8/16/2019
The food was over cooked and not prepared well. I will not order from here again.
Joseph
7/16/2019
No filling in wontons, not very much chicken in Kung pow and fried rice was so soggy it was inedible
Eleece
5/18/2019
Was exceptional
Bret
4/10/2019
Consistently great!
Jason
3/5/2019
Delivery was long and food was dry and warm.
Shyam
1/12/2019
I liked the timelines but I didn't like the BBQ sauce, maybe put it on the side instead of on it.
Vivian
1/3/2019
No complaints on service / delivery. They were a bit late but it was new year night (probably busy) and it had snowed the night before. No biggie. The sesame chicken is too dry. And no veggies - not even a couple pieces of broccoli. I've had better
Diego
1/1/2019
Food is pretty good but the delivery time is really bad. Just for one meal it takes over an hour for it to get to me
Kallie
12/22/2018
Took an hour and 20 and a half to be delivered but it was Friday night so they may have been busy. Also didn’t get my free egg rolls. I love the damn egg rolls. I was sad.
Josh
10/25/2018
This place was perfect! The soup was rich and delicious, the chicken tender, and the eggrolls cripsy. Delivery was much faster than expected. Will definitely order again.
Cassidy
10/2/2018
My favorite go-to Chinese take out place! Their food is always delicious and they are the nicest people. A great menu, my favorite is the vegetable lo mein. The noodles are the nice thick lo mein and they have fresh veggies.
Julie
6/7/2018
My food was ready to go within the 15 minute time frame when I ordered it and was delicious!
Diego
5/21/2018
Good food just they take to long to deliver but other than that great food and service
Cassidy
4/25/2018
Delicious! I had the veggie lo mein & some crab and cheese won-tons. The lo mein was amazing - nice thick noodles and lots of veggies!
Travis
4/21/2018
Great food! Thank you!!!
Valencia
2/22/2018
My husband and I both enjoyed the food very much!
Carlena
2/13/2018
All the food was delicious. The egg rolls aren’t my favorite but their chicken a broccoli is perfect and their dumplings are very tasty. I got a free 4 cheese Rangoon with my order as well.
Mike
1/16/2018
Great service, the food was delivered right on time!
Tif
12/4/2017
haven't been here in years- wow, it's improved a lot! chicken skewers were awesome, beef egg foo young was also really tasty. they will go back to the top of my delivery list!
cara
11/19/2017
Great all-around experience..food, service, all!
Matthew
11/10/2017
Very generous portions. Easy take out transaction, friendly staff. will be back!
Damian
11/6/2017
Food was great! Took a super long time, but the delivery person was super nice! I didn't mind the little wait. Thanks guys!
KaRen
10/30/2017
We’ve ordered from red dragon for a number of years and have never had an issue with the quality of their food or the timing of their delivery. Definitely a restaurant to either eat in or order out if you’re within their delivery area. The sesame chicken and Mushu pork or excellent
Bryan
10/30/2017
I found it very easy to order online, simply look at the menu and select items directly. The first time filling out npmy info was a little clumsy, at first I couldn't get my address to go in. I assume now it will already be there. Delivery was a Leslie process, but not the fault of the ordering app. I think this is the first imm Filled out the survey, along with a thoughtful comment, went to submit it, and it is nowhere. Not spending the time to do it again. Disgusted.
Valarie
10/1/2017
The food was good and their service was awesome. Very nice delivery woman. Called ahead to let me know which side she would be at of the hospital. Food came hot and filled me with left overs.
Jake
9/26/2017
The steamed dumplings are amazing! The sauce with them is addictive. The lo mein is above average, eggrolls arent amazing
Laszlo
9/14/2017
Chicken was dry and chewy, really not that great.
Mike
9/9/2017
Great service. Since I have used this before, I knew to put the order in an hour in advance and it worked out perfectly.
Rodney
8/30/2017
Great Food and fast delivery.
Nancy
8/10/2017
The Mongolian beef was tasteless and gummy. The food did arrive very hot and ready to eat
Maimouna
8/5/2017
I really enjoyed the food. I will order from this restaurant again.
Shelly
8/1/2017
They were on time and the food was great!
Spencer
6/30/2017
I love this place! The delivery drivers are always nice and the food is exactly what you want in Chinese delivery.
Chris
6/23/2017
Best food in town!
Laura
5/18/2017
Very delicious. Thank you.
David
4/29/2017
My only complaint,if it is a complaint, is that the pork in the pork fried rice should be red rinded. Still satisfying.
Kelly
4/21/2017
Food was great! Delivery took a while though (about or over an hour)
John
4/14/2017
It took a while to arrive... but it was well worth it.
Jamie
3/25/2017
Yay! We found some great delivery and look forward to the next time! The tofu was a bit too spicy but everything else was amazing and the delivery guy was fantastic. Thanks!!
Any questions please call us.