Reviews

Laura
5/18/2017
Very delicious. Thank you.
mike
4/29/2017
David
4/29/2017
My only complaint,if it is a complaint, is that the pork in the pork fried rice should be red rinded. Still satisfying.
Blane
4/26/2017
Kelly
4/21/2017
Food was great! Delivery took a while though (about or over an hour)
John
4/14/2017
It took a while to arrive... but it was well worth it.
Sarah
3/28/2017
Jamie
3/25/2017
Yay! We found some great delivery and look forward to the next time! The tofu was a bit too spicy but everything else was amazing and the delivery guy was fantastic. Thanks!!
Jennifer
2/18/2017
Love love love red dragon!!! We drive across town to get it!!!
Ron
2/13/2017
Joy
2/11/2017
My new favorite neighborhood Chinese restaurant. The shrimp curry is delicious as is the crab cream cheese wontons & egg drop soup. Unfortunately curry chicken was delivered instead of curry shrimp but the correct order was delivered right away.
Lara
2/3/2017
So they say never judge a book by its cover, I say never judge a restaurant by the photos of their food. I expected chow mein and I received a box of mush. It was hands down the worst food ever.
Justin
1/27/2017
Quick delivery, great food.
James
1/12/2017
Mike
1/3/2017
The service and food were GREAT! I had a question on delivery time so I called the restaurant and she was very helpful. The only thing I recommend is to either send an e-mail or text letting the customer know that they received the order and an approximate time that it will be delivered (like 35 minutes for example). Other than that GREAT!
Any questions please call us.