Reviews

Julie
6/7/2018
My food was ready to go within the 15 minute time frame when I ordered it and was delicious!
Diego
5/21/2018
Good food just they take to long to deliver but other than that great food and service
Cassidy
4/25/2018
Delicious! I had the veggie lo mein & some crab and cheese won-tons. The lo mein was amazing - nice thick noodles and lots of veggies!
Tiffany
4/21/2018
Great food! Thank you!!!
Valencia
2/22/2018
My husband and I both enjoyed the food very much!
Carlena
2/13/2018
All the food was delicious. The egg rolls aren’t my favorite but their chicken a broccoli is perfect and their dumplings are very tasty. I got a free 4 cheese Rangoon with my order as well.
Mike
1/16/2018
Great service, the food was delivered right on time!
Tif
12/4/2017
haven't been here in years- wow, it's improved a lot! chicken skewers were awesome, beef egg foo young was also really tasty. they will go back to the top of my delivery list!
cara
11/19/2017
Great all-around experience..food, service, all!
Matthew
11/10/2017
Very generous portions. Easy take out transaction, friendly staff. will be back!
Damian
11/6/2017
Food was great! Took a super long time, but the delivery person was super nice! I didn't mind the little wait. Thanks guys!
KaRen
10/30/2017
We’ve ordered from red dragon for a number of years and have never had an issue with the quality of their food or the timing of their delivery. Definitely a restaurant to either eat in or order out if you’re within their delivery area. The sesame chicken and Mushu pork or excellent
Bryan
10/30/2017
I found it very easy to order online, simply look at the menu and select items directly. The first time filling out npmy info was a little clumsy, at first I couldn't get my address to go in. I assume now it will already be there. Delivery was a Leslie process, but not the fault of the ordering app. I think this is the first imm Filled out the survey, along with a thoughtful comment, went to submit it, and it is nowhere. Not spending the time to do it again. Disgusted.
Valarie
10/1/2017
The food was good and their service was awesome. Very nice delivery woman. Called ahead to let me know which side she would be at of the hospital. Food came hot and filled me with left overs.
Jake
9/26/2017
The steamed dumplings are amazing! The sauce with them is addictive. The lo mein is above average, eggrolls arent amazing
Laszlo
9/14/2017
Chicken was dry and chewy, really not that great.
Mike
9/9/2017
Great service. Since I have used this before, I knew to put the order in an hour in advance and it worked out perfectly.
Rodney
8/30/2017
Great Food and fast delivery.
Nancy
8/10/2017
The Mongolian beef was tasteless and gummy. The food did arrive very hot and ready to eat
Maimouna
8/5/2017
I really enjoyed the food. I will order from this restaurant again.
Shelly
8/1/2017
They were on time and the food was great!
Spencer
6/30/2017
I love this place! The delivery drivers are always nice and the food is exactly what you want in Chinese delivery.
Chris
6/23/2017
Best food in town!
Laura
5/18/2017
Very delicious. Thank you.
David
4/29/2017
My only complaint,if it is a complaint, is that the pork in the pork fried rice should be red rinded. Still satisfying.
Kelly
4/21/2017
Food was great! Delivery took a while though (about or over an hour)
John
4/14/2017
It took a while to arrive... but it was well worth it.
Jamie
3/25/2017
Yay! We found some great delivery and look forward to the next time! The tofu was a bit too spicy but everything else was amazing and the delivery guy was fantastic. Thanks!!
Jennifer
2/18/2017
Love love love red dragon!!! We drive across town to get it!!!
Joy
2/11/2017
My new favorite neighborhood Chinese restaurant. The shrimp curry is delicious as is the crab cream cheese wontons & egg drop soup. Unfortunately curry chicken was delivered instead of curry shrimp but the correct order was delivered right away.
Lara
2/3/2017
So they say never judge a book by its cover, I say never judge a restaurant by the photos of their food. I expected chow mein and I received a box of mush. It was hands down the worst food ever.
Justin
1/27/2017
Quick delivery, great food.
Mike
1/3/2017
The service and food were GREAT! I had a question on delivery time so I called the restaurant and she was very helpful. The only thing I recommend is to either send an e-mail or text letting the customer know that they received the order and an approximate time that it will be delivered (like 35 minutes for example). Other than that GREAT!
Tonja
11/22/2016
Arrived on time and hot. Good food.
thomas
11/21/2016
Great food
Alison
10/26/2016
The food was good, but the menu said that the combos were supposed to come with soup, and they didn't.
Roger
10/15/2016
Good food and great service.
Jayann
10/5/2016
Very good!I love the sweet&sour sauce.It's nice to have a great food,service and free delivery in this day and age.
Addam
9/2/2016
Some of the sesame chicken was hard and crunchy.
Kelly
8/12/2016
I ordered combo fried rice not lo-mein I ate it because it had already been over an hour since I ordered it but not happy about it
Brad
7/20/2016
Delicious!!!
Tonja
7/14/2016
Excellent. Best Chinese food I have had in a very long time!
Carrie
7/6/2016
Everything was excellent!
Elizabeth
3/11/2016
Crab ragoon were low on filling, some tasted like they sat in lettuce
Katelinn
2/29/2016
Took a while to get but taste was great.
Any questions please call us.